Staff Directory


Showing 38 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Aime Moreno Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 aime.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Alma Guerrero Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 alma.guerrero@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Quine School Social Worker 602-896-6658 amanda.quine@wesdschools.org Amanda Quine 
Billy Jo Baylis Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 BillieJo.Baylis@wesdschools.org  
Bonnie Kunz Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 bonnie.kunz@wesdschools.org  
Cindy Lehn 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 cindy.lehn@wesdschools.org  
Craig Harrenstein Day Custodian 602-896-6618 craig.harrenstein@wesdschools.org  
David Montano Facilities Manager 602-896-6618 David.Montano@wesdschools.org  
David Smith 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 David.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Dee Dee Chavez KidSpace Manager 602-896-6615 Deedee.Chavez@wesdschools.org  
Demarra Bledsoe 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 Demarra.Bledsoe@wesdschools.org  
Donna Cote 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 donna.cote@wesdschools.org  
Doreen Benally Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-6669 doreen.benally@wesdschools.org  
Edie Oxford Office Technician 602-896-6600 edie.oxford@wesdschools.org  
Emma Torres Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 emma.torres@wesdschools.org  
Erin McCormick Psychologist 602-896-6613 Erin.Mccormick@wesdschools.org  
Evangelita Benavidez Rodriguez Kidspace Site Coordinator 602-896-6615 Evangelita.BenavidezRodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Lewis Cafeteria Manager 602-896-6617 jessica.lewis@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly Gessner  Principal 602-896-6600 Kimberly.Gessner@wesdschools.org http://tumbleweed.wesdschools.org 
Kody Kroeschel Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 Kody.Kroeschel@wesdschools.org  
Lexy Frantzen Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 Lexy.Frantzen@wesdschools.org  
Lilian Neshwat Headstart Teacher 602-896-6615 lilian.neshwat@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Welch Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6649 lisa.welch@wesdschools.org  
Lori Lynch Office Technician 602-896-6602 lori.lynch@wesdschools.org  
Lucy Buruato Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 lucy.buruato@wesdschools.org  
Marcy Hyde Instructional Coach 602-896-6657 marcy.hyde@wesdschools.org  
Maria Diaz Night Custodian 602-896-6618 maria.diaz@wesdschools.org  
Maria Zarate Head Start Assistant 602-896-6667 maria.zarate@wesdschools.org  
Marie Bebee Office Manager 602-896-6601 marie.bebee@wesdschools.org  
Mariluz Nieves Hernandez Night Custodian 602-896-6618 mariluz.nieveshernandez@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Ingersoll 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 michelle.ingersoll@wesdschools.org  
Pam Chesley Special Needs Preschool Assistant 6028966669 pam.chesley@wesdschools.org  
Rula Prock Health Technician 602-896-6610 rula.prock@wesdschools.org  
Sanela Bukvic Headstart Assistant 602-896-6667 Sanela.Bukvic@wesdschools.org  
Shaune Perez Title I Para-Professional Assistant 6028966649 Shaune.Perez@wesdschools.org  
TBD Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6634   
Tiblets Tedla Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 Tiblets.Tedla@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Encinas Behavior Support Advocate  602-896-6643 yvonne.encinas@wesdschools.org  
Showing 38 items