Staff Directory


Showing 35 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Alma Guerrero Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 alma.guerrero@wesdschools.org  
Aly Attaway KidSpace Director 602-896-6615 alyssa.attaway@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Quine School Social Worker 602-896-6658 amanda.quine@wesdschools.org Amanda Quine 
Ashley Giersz 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6650 ashley.giersz@wesdschools.org  
Beverly Mills Arnst Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 beverly.millsarnst@wesdschools.org  
Bonnie Kunz Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 bonnie.kunz@wesdschools.org  
Craig Harrenstein Day Custodian 602-896-6618 craig.harrenstein@wesdschools.org  
Darla LaVallee Psychologist 602-896-6613 darla.lavallee@wesdschools.org  
Donna Cote 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 donna.cote@wesdschools.org  
Doreen Benally Teaching Assistant SNPS 602-896-6669 doreen.benally@wesdschools.org  
Edie Oxford Office Technician 602-896-6600 edie.oxford@wesdschools.org  
Emma Torres Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 emma.torres@wesdschools.org  
Heather Vasquez Principal 602-896-6600 heather.vasquez@wesdschools.org http://tumbleweed.wesdschools.org 
Jazmin Gonzalez Quintero KidSpace 602-896-6615 jazmin.gonzalezquintero@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Hillis Facilities Manager 602-896-6618 joshua.hillis@wesdschools.org  
June Ryan Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6634 june.ryan@wesdschools.org  
Lindsey Livingstone Headstart Teacher 602-896-6615 lindsey.livingstone@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Welch Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6649 lisa.welch@wesdschools.org  
Lori Lynch Office Technician 602-896-6602 lori.lynch@wesdschools.org  
Lucy Buruato Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 lucy.buruato@wesdschools.org  
Marcy Hyde Program Coach 602-896-6657 marcy.hyde@wesdschools.org  
Maria Diaz Night Custodian 602-896-6618 maria.diaz@wesdschools.org  
Marie Bebee Office Manager 602-896-6601 marie.bebee@wesdschools.org  
Mariluz Nieves Hernandez Night Custodian 602-896-6618 mariluz.nieveshernandez@wesdschools.org  
Mary Faken Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6634 mary.faken@wesdschools.org  
Neli Flores KidSpace 602-896-6615 neli.flores@wesdschools.org  
Norma Estrada Headstart Assistant 602-896-6667 norma.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Olivia Vasquez Cafeteria Manager 602-896-6617 olivia.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Pam Chesley Cafeteria 602-896-6617 pamela.chesley@wesdschools.org  
Pam Jackson KidSpace 602-896-6615 pam.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Rene McClay Librarian 602-896-6609 rene.mcclay@wesdschools.org  
Rula Prock Health Technician 602-896-6610 rula.prock@wesdschools.org  
Stephanie Forgey Computer Tech 602-896-6660 stephanie.forgey@wesdschools.org  
Sue Glas Teaching Assistant SNPS 602-896-6669 sue.glas@wesdschools.org  
Tina Preston Head Start Assistant 602-896-6667 tina.preston@wesdschools.org  
Showing 35 items