Staff Directory


Showing 35 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
 KidSpace 602-896-6615   
Aime Moreno Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 aime.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Allexis Dimas Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 allexis.dimas@wesdschools.org  
Alma Guerrero Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 alma.guerrero@wesdschools.org  
Aly Attaway KidSpace Director 602-896-6615 alyssa.attaway@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Quine School Social Worker 602-896-6658 amanda.quine@wesdschools.org Amanda Quine 
Bonnie Kunz Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-6600 bonnie.kunz@wesdschools.org  
Bridget Yaghmourian 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 bridget.yaghmourian@wesdschools.org  
Claudette Bailey KidSpace Manager 602-896-6615 Claudette.Bailey@wesdschools.org  
Craig Harrenstein Day Custodian 602-896-6618 craig.harrenstein@wesdschools.org  
Darla LaVallee Psychologist 602-896-6613 darla.lavallee@wesdschools.org  
Donna Cote 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 donna.cote@wesdschools.org  
Doreen Benally Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-6669 doreen.benally@wesdschools.org  
Edie Oxford Office Technician 602-896-6600 edie.oxford@wesdschools.org  
Emma Torres Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 emma.torres@wesdschools.org  
Heather Vasquez Principal 602-896-6600 heather.vasquez@wesdschools.org http://tumbleweed.wesdschools.org 
Jennifer Robayo Headstart Assistant 602-896-6667 jennifer.robayo@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Hillis Facilities Manager 602-896-6618 joshua.hillis@wesdschools.org  
Lindsey Livingstone Headstart Teacher 602-896-6615 lindsey.livingstone@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Nino Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 lisa.nino@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Welch Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6649 lisa.welch@wesdschools.org  
Lori Lynch Office Technician 602-896-6602 lori.lynch@wesdschools.org  
Lucy Buruato Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 lucy.buruato@wesdschools.org  
Marcy Hyde Instructional Coach 602-896-6657 marcy.hyde@wesdschools.org  
Maria Diaz Night Custodian 602-896-6618 maria.diaz@wesdschools.org  
Maria Zarate Head Start Assistant 602-896-6667 maria.zarate@wesdschools.org  
Marie Bebee Office Manager 602-896-6601 marie.bebee@wesdschools.org  
Mariluz Nieves Hernandez Night Custodian 602-896-6618 mariluz.nieveshernandez@wesdschools.org  
Mary Faken Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6634 mary.faken@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Ingersoll 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 michelle.ingersoll@wesdschools.org  
Pam Chesley Cafeteria 602-896-6617 pamela.chesley@wesdschools.org  
Pam Jackson KidSpace 602-896-6615 pam.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Rula Prock Health Technician 602-896-6610 rula.prock@wesdschools.org  
Taylor Whitworth Cafeteria Manager 602-896-6617 taylor.whitworth@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Encinas Behavior Support Advocate  602-896-6643 yvonne.encinas@wesdschools.org  
Showing 35 items