Staff Directory


Showing 35 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Aime Moreno Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 aime.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Alma Guerrero Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 alma.guerrero@wesdschools.org  
Alyssa Bearce 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 alyssa.bearce@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Quine School Social Worker 602-896-6658 amanda.quine@wesdschools.org Amanda Quine 
Billy Jo Baylis Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 BillieJo.Baylis@wesdschools.org  
Bonnie Kunz Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 bonnie.kunz@wesdschools.org  
Craig Harrenstein Day Custodian 602-896-6618 craig.harrenstein@wesdschools.org  
Dee Dee Chavez KidSpace Manager 602-896-6615 Deedee.Chavez@wesdschools.org  
Donna Cote 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 donna.cote@wesdschools.org  
Doreen Benally Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-896-6669 doreen.benally@wesdschools.org  
Edie Oxford Office Technician 602-896-6600 edie.oxford@wesdschools.org  
Emma Torres Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 emma.torres@wesdschools.org  
Evangelita Salas Kidspace Site Coordinator 6028966615 Evangelita.Salas@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Robayo Headstart Assistant 602-896-6667 jennifer.robayo@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Lewis Cafeteria Manager 602-896-6617 jessica.lewis@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Hillis Facilities Manager 602-896-6618 joshua.hillis@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly Gessner  Principal 602-896-6600 Kimberly.Gessner@wesdschools.org http://tumbleweed.wesdschools.org 
Lexy Frantzen Kidspace Assistant 6028966615 Lexy.Frantzen@wesdschools.org  
Lilian Neshwat Headstart Teacher 602-896-6615 lilian.neshwat@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Welch Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6649 lisa.welch@wesdschools.org  
Lori Lynch Office Technician 602-896-6602 lori.lynch@wesdschools.org  
Lucy Buruato Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 lucy.buruato@wesdschools.org  
Marcy Hyde Instructional Coach 602-896-6657 marcy.hyde@wesdschools.org  
Maria Diaz Night Custodian 602-896-6618 maria.diaz@wesdschools.org  
Maria Zarate Head Start Assistant 602-896-6667 maria.zarate@wesdschools.org  
Marie Bebee Office Manager 602-896-6601 marie.bebee@wesdschools.org  
Mariluz Nieves Hernandez Night Custodian 602-896-6618 mariluz.nieveshernandez@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Ingersoll 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 michelle.ingersoll@wesdschools.org  
Pam Chesley Special Needs Preschool Assistant 6028966669 pam.chesley@wesdschools.org  
Rula Prock Health Technician 602-896-6610 rula.prock@wesdschools.org  
Shaune Perez Title I Para-Professional Assistant 6028966649 Aubree.Potterdavis@wesdschools.org  
TBD Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6634 @wesdschools.org  
TBD Psychologist 602-896-6613 @wesdschools.org  
Tiblets Tedla Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 Tiblets.Tedla@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Encinas Behavior Support Advocate  602-896-6643 yvonne.encinas@wesdschools.org  
Showing 35 items