Staff Directory


Showing 31 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Alma Guerrero Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 alma.guerrero@wesdschools.org 
Amanda Quine School Social Worker 602-896-6658 amanda.quine@wesdschools.org 
Carol Pickens Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6634 Carol.Pickens@wesdschools.org 
Cindy Lehn 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 cindy.lehn@wesdschools.org 
Craig Harrenstein Day Custodian 602-896-6618 craig.harrenstein@wesdschools.org 
David Montano Facilities Manager 602-896-6618 David.Montano@wesdschools.org 
Edie Oxford Office Technician 602-896-6600 edie.oxford@wesdschools.org 
Elizabeth Wood Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 elizabeth.wood@wesdschools.org 
Emma Torres Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6617 emma.torres@wesdschools.org 
Erin McCormick Psychologist 602-896-6613 Erin.Mccormick@wesdschools.org 
Evangelita Benavidez Rodriguez Kidspace Site Manager 602-896-6615 Evangelita.BenavidezRodriguez@wesdschools.org 
Kimberly Gessner  Principal 602-896-6600 Kimberly.Gessner@wesdschools.org 
Kody Kroeschel Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 Kody.Kroeschel@wesdschools.org 
Lilian Neshwat Headstart Teacher 602-896-6615 lilian.neshwat@wesdschools.org 
Lisa Welch Title I Para-Professional Assistant 602-896-6649 lisa.welch@wesdschools.org 
Lori Lynch Office Technician 602-896-6602 lori.lynch@wesdschools.org 
Lucy Buruato Crossing Guard 602-896-6600 lucy.buruato@wesdschools.org 
Marcy Hyde Instructional Coach 602-896-6657 marcy.hyde@wesdschools.org 
Maria Diaz Night Custodian 602-896-6618 maria.diaz@wesdschools.org 
Maria Zarate Head Start Assistant 602-896-6667 maria.zarate@wesdschools.org 
Marie Bebee Office Manager 602-896-6601 marie.bebee@wesdschools.org 
Mariluz Nieves Hernandez Night Custodian 602-896-6618 mariluz.nieveshernandez@wesdschools.org 
Mary Conlogue KidSpace Manager 602-896-6615 Mary.Conlogue@wesdschools.org 
Michelle Ingersoll 1:1 Assistant 602-896-6600 michelle.ingersoll@wesdschools.org 
Pam Chesley Special Needs Preschool Assistant 6028966669 pam.chesley@wesdschools.org 
Patricia Rogucki Kidspace Assistant 602-896-6615 patricia.rogucki@wesdschools.org 
Robin Abner Cafeteria Manager 602-896-6617 TUcafe@wesdschools.org 
Rula Prock Health Technician 602-896-6610 rula.prock@wesdschools.org 
Sanela Bukvic Headstart Assistant 602-896-6667 Sanela.Bukvic@wesdschools.org 
TBD Crossing Guard 602-896-6600  
Yvonne Encinas Behavior Support Advocate  602-896-6643 yvonne.encinas@wesdschools.org 
Showing 31 items