Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.

Showing 33 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
   
Alisa Alfaro Teacher - Gr. 1 alisa.alfaro@wesdschools.org 
Alysa Fawbush Teacher - Gr. 1 alysa.fawbush@wesdschools.org 
Anne Barsness Teacher - Gr. 4 anne.barsness@wesdschools.org 
Ariel Zaragoza Teacher - Gr. 3 ariel.zaragozahernandez@wesdschools.org 
Brian Camilli PE Teacher brian.camilli@wesdschools.org 
Bridget Hall Teacher - Gr. 6 bridget.hall@wesdschools.org 
Casey Stock Teacher - Gr. Kdg casey.stock@wesdschools.org 
Charles Brennan Teacher - Gr. 6 charles.brennan@wesdschools.org 
Cristin Leigh Saiz Gifted Teacher leigh.saiz@wesdschools.org 
Dee Anna Hedges Music Teacher deeanna.hedges@wesdschools.org 
Elizandra Alvarez Teacher - Gr. 4 Elizandra.Alvarez@wesdschools.org 
Josephine Corson Teacher - Gr. Kdg josephine.corson@wesdschools.org 
Karen Vanderpoel Teacher - Gr. 2 karen.vanderpoel@wesdschools.org 
Kate Smith Teacher - Special Needs Preschool Kathryn.Smith@wesdschools.org 
Kathy Bigar Teacher - Gr. Kdg kathy.bigar@wesdschools.org 
Katie Trentacosta Resource Teacher kathryn.trentacosta@wesdschools.org 
Kevin Maassen Librarian kevin.maassen@wesdschools.org 
Kristen Herb Teacher - Gr. 5 kristen.herb@wesdschools.org 
Krystal Crown Teacher - Gr. 2 krystal.crown@wesdschools.org 
Lindsey Livingstone Teacher - Gr. 3 lindsey.livingstone@wesdschools.org 
Maggie Linneer Teacher - Gr. 3 marguerite.linneer@wesdschools.org 
Maria Andrade Teacher - Gr. 4 maria.andrade@wesdschools.org 
Mary Brontsema Academic Intervention Specialist mary.brontsema@wesdschools.org 
Mary Ellen Yaghmourian Resource Teacher maryellen.yaghmourian@wesdschools.org 
Paige Yeats Teacher - Gr. 1 paige.yeats@wesdschools.org 
Rebecca Maestas Teacher - Gr. 5 Rebecca.Maestas@wesdschools.org 
Shelly Franks Speech Teacher shelly.franks@wesdschools.org 
Susan McKenna Resource Teacher susan.mckenna@wesdschools.org 
Talissa Cabrera Teacher - Gr. 6 talissa.cabrera@wesdschools.org 
Tanya Campbell Teacher - Gr. 2 tanya.campbell@wesdschools.org 
Teresa Miller Math Interventionist teresa.miller@wesdschools.org 
Teri Terasaki Art Teacher teri.terasaki@wesdschools.org 
Showing 33 items
Comments