Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 31 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Alisa Alfaro Teacher - Gr. 1 alisa.alfaro@wesdschools.org Alisa Alfaro 
Anne Barsness Teacher - Gr. 4 anne.barsness@wesdschools.org Anne Barsness 
Ariel Zaragoza Teacher - Gr. 3 ariel.zaragozahernandez@wesdschools.org  
Becky Russell Speech Teacher rebecca.russell@wesdschools.org  
Brian Camilli PE Teacher brian.camilli@wesdschools.org Brian Camilli 
Bridget Hall Teacher - Gr. 4 bridget.hall@wesdschools.org  
Casey Stock Teacher - Gr. Kdg casey.stock@wesdschools.org Casey Stock 
Charles Brennan Teacher - Gr. 6 charles.brennan@wesdschools.org Charles Brennan 
Dee Anna Hedges Music Teacher deeanna.hedges@wesdschools.org Dee Anna Hedges 
Diana Hays Resource Teacher diana.hays@wesdschools.org  
Jacob Coash Band Teacher jacob.coash@wesdschools.org  
Josephine Corson Teacher - Gr. Kdg josephine.corson@wesdschools.org  
Karen Vanderpoel Teacher - Gr. 2 karen.vanderpoel@wesdschools.org Karen Vanderpoel 
Kathy Bigar Teacher - Gr. Kdg kathy.bigar@wesdschools.org  
Katie Trentacosta Teacher - Special Needs Preschool kathryn.trentacosta@wesdschools.org Katie Trentacosta 
Krystal Crown Teacher - Gr. 2 krystal.crown@wesdschools.org  
Leigh Saiz Gifted Teacher leigh.saiz@wesdschools.org Cristin Saiz 
Lynette Kukowski Teacher - Gr. 1 lynette.kukowski@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Nguyen Teacher - Gr. 1 lynn.nguyen@wesdschools.org  
Maggie Linneer Teacher - Gr. 3 marguerite.linneer@wesdschools.org Maggie Linneer 
Maria Andrade Teacher - Gr. 4 maria.andrade@wesdschools.org  
Mary Brontsema Reading Teacher mary.brontsema@wesdschools.org  
Mary Ellen Yaghmourian Resource Teacher maryellen.yaghmourian@wesdschools.org Mary Ellen Yaghmourian 
Meredith Schild Teacher - Gr. 5 meredith.schild@wesdschools.org  
Peggy Pitts Teacher - Gr. 5 peggy.pitts@wesdschools.org Peggy Pitts 
Rene McClay Librarian rene.mcclay@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Knutson Teacher - Gr. 3 sarah.knutson@wesdschools.org  
Talissa Cabrera Teacher - Gr. 6 talissa.cabrera@wesdschools.org  
Tanya Campbell Teacher - Gr. 2 tanya.campbell@wesdschools.org Tanya Campbell 
Teresa Miller Teacher - Gr. 5 teresa.miller@wesdschools.org  
Teri Terasaki Art Teacher teri.terasaki@wesdschools.org Teri Terasaki 
Showing 31 items
Comments